Published in Romanian Photo Mag!

I’ve spent the last month submitting projects to various calls for submission which can be a full-time job all in itself. After much rejection I finally got an email that brightened up my week: one of my images was published in Romanian Photo Magazine FOTO4ALL. And hopefully to continue on a new lucky streak I have a portfolio up on seeme. Your support in voting for my page would be greatly appreciated: http://christineredmond.see.me/.

 

Screen grab of my image (right) in FOTO4ALL

Screen grab of my image (right) in FOTO4ALL

Leave a Reply

