New Year’s Resolution

 

New Year’s Resolution 2011: to pull up my socks by posting on my blog every week!

I’ve decided I want to blog more. Rather than just thinking about doing it, I’m starting right now.  I will be posting on this blog once a week for all of 2011. This isn’t about hoping you like the sound of my blog voice but about giving myself discipline and deadlines within photography practice and creativity.

I know it won’t be easy, but it might be fun and hopefully inspiring. Therefore I shall try to make use of The DailyPost, and the community of other bloggers with similiar goals, to help me along the way, including asking for help when I need it and encouraging others when I can.

If you already read my blog, I hope you’ll encourage me with comments, likes, and good will along the way.

Wishing everybody a very happy, inspired and creative new year!

2 Responses to “New Year’s Resolution”

  1. Updating your blog every week is going to take serious discipline but I’m sure you will be able to do it! Good luck!! 😀

  2. Mr Glackin Says:

    looking forward to seeing some updates. 🙂

Leave a Reply

