Define Me! – Call for entries

This whole web 2.0 business is about sharing isn’t it? With my current project Define Me! And I don’t just want to bombard you with images…I want you to bombard me right back! As you can see, I have an alphabetical flow going on here and I don’t want to to be hoggin’ this all to myself. I want to recieve other images and other words from anyone else out there who’s interested.

SEND ME YOUR WORDS.

SEND ME YOUR IMAGES.

SEND ME YOUR SOULS.

Content submitted will be posted on my blog, on my website and may even feature in my upcoming exhibition in The National Photographic Archive, House Sq, Temple Bar, Dublin 1 (8th – 20th June 2010).

Post your stuff in the comments section or drop me a mail at red.photos@hotmail.com I look forward to seeing what you can do!

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
One Response to “Define Me! – Call for entries”

  1. example blue Says:

    Polytoxic: the taking of many varied mind altering substances, from all the legal and illegal classes. Drinking them, snorting them, smoking them, ingesting them, injecting them on the same night.

Leave a Reply

